Vintage Inspired Birthday Card

One of my favorites cards that I’ve made. It’s an oldie but goodie. Well, not that old. Maybe a year, but my blog needs to catch up a bit 😉 I love this typographic clear set! A card beautifully focused on design and vintage. Some of my favorite things! K&CO. also came out with this super amazing fabric flower pack that I like to use on everything and anything. For complete instructions visit the Inkadinkado site. Project is © Inkadinkado® | EK Success.

Leave a Reply

